Heinrich Alpers & Friends

Maurice Ravel Sonate pour violon et piano no 1 en la mineur, ‘Posthumous’

Paul Hindemith Sonate pour alto et piano op. 11, no 4

Sergey Taneyev Quintette avec piano en sol mineur, op. 30
1)  Introduzione (Adagio mesto) – Allegro patetico
2)  Scherzo (Presto)
3)  Largo
4)  Finale (Allegro vivace)

Left click to play
Right click to ‘save as’

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with me!

Like us on Facebook