Ottawa New Music Creators

May 30, 2014
Paramirabo Ensemble

Cue Sheet

Scott Rubin – The Torn Cubist

Michel Gonneville – Relais papillons

Maxime McKinley – Wirkunst-Forum

Patrick Leroux – Continuo(ns)

Denis Gougeon – Suite Privee

Frank Zappa (arr. Symon Henry) – I’m the slime

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with me!

Like us on Facebook